List of PhD Guides in Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth – July 2025

MRIMS

S.N o.	Name	Designation	Department	Degree	Year
1.	Dr. T Rohit Singh	Professor	Pharmacology	PhD	2020
2.	Dr. Hima Bindu	Professor	Microbiology	PhD	2017
3.	Dr. Kasarla Rajeswar Reddy	Professor	Microbiology	PhD	2005
4.	Dr. Geethavani G	Associate Professor	Physiology	PhD	2022
5.	Dr. Kondapi Kishore	Associate Professor	Biochemistry	PhD	2022
6.	Dr. Ramesh Butta	Assistant Professor	Community Medicine	PhD	2014

MRMCW

7.	Dr. V Yakaiah	Professor	Pharmacology	PhD	2021
8.	Dr. Sandeepkumar	Professor	Pharmacology	PhD	2016
9.	Kamelkar Dr. Vandali Jyothi	Professor	Physiology	PhD	2017
10.	Dr. Movva V Vinaya	Associate Professor	Anatomy	PhD	2023
	Kumar		,		
11.	Dr. Ranga Swamy	Associate Professor	Biochemistry	PhD	2024
12.	Dr. Sudha Rani	Associate Professor	Biochemistry	PhD	2013
13.	Dr. J Balakrishna	Associate Professor	Microbiology	PhD	2023

SCHOOL OF EMINENCE

14.	Dr. Raman M	Professor and Dean	School of Public Health Sciences and Technology	PhD	2000
15.	Dr. Karthikeyan Ramalingam	Professor and COE	Oral Pathology and Microbiology	PhD	2023
16.	Dr. Suresh Munuswamy	Professor and Dean	Digital Health	PhD	2022
17.	Dr. Ramana Hechhu	Professor and Dean	School of Pharmaceutical Science and Technology	PhD	2011
18.	Prof Dr. Zaved Ahmed Khan	Dean Academics	School of Allied and Public Health Sciences	PhD	2011

19.	Dr. Yuvaraj Srinivasan	Professor	School of Medical Sciences & Technology	PhD	2008
20.	Dr. J Venkatesan	Professor and Head	Biomaterials and Transplant Sciences	PhD	2011
21.	Dr. Neema Kumari	Chief Scientific Officer	Microbiology	PhD	2021
22.	Dr. Ellojita P Rout	Associate Professor	Microbiology	PhD	2017
23.	Dr. R Vijayashanti	Assistant Professor	School of Public Health Sciences and Technology	PhD	2025
24.	Dr. Maria Celestine Vanaja	Principal Scientist	Human Genetics	PhD	2013
25.	Pandurang Dalavi	Assistant Professor	School of Allied and Public Health Sciences	PhD	2024

ENGINEERING

26.	Dr. Poola Praveen Kumar	Professor	Computer Science and Engineering	PhD	2017
27.	Dr. Animoni Naga Raju	Professor	Computer Science and Engineering	PhD	2021
28.	Dr. Jaganathan Muthusamy	Professor	Computer Science and Engineering	PhD	2019
29.	Dr. Syeda Husna Mehanoor	Professor	Computer Science and Engineering	PhD	2023
30.	Dr. Selvamani Indrajith	Professor	Electronics and Communications Engineering	PhD	2016
31.	Dr. Yarram Venkatesawara Reddy	Professor	Electronics and Communications Engineering	PhD	2021
32.	Dr. M Ajay Kumar	Associate Professor	Electronics and Communications Engineering	PhD	2021

MRIPS

33.	Dr. Bigala B Rajkamal	Professor and Dean	Pharmaceutical Sciences	PhD	2005
34.	Dr. B Rama	Professor	Pharmaceutics	PhD	2013
35.	Dr. L Jyothi Rani	Professor	Pharmaceutics	PhD	2017
36.	Dr. Sangeetha	Professor	Pharmacognosy	PhD	2015
37.	Dr. Valli Kumari	Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis	PhD	2019
38.	Dr. Ravindra Babu Sajja	Professor	Pharmacology	PhD	2022
39.	Dr. Krishnaphanisri P	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis	PhD	2024
40.	Dr. Sudhamani	Professor	Pharmaceutics	PhD	2024

NURSING

41.	Dr. Balasubramanian	Dean/Principal	Nursing	PhD	2015
42.	Dr. S Sudha Rani	Professor	Nursing	PhD	2020