Colleges	S.N 0.	Name	Designation	Department	Degree	Year
MRIMS	1.	Dr. T Rohit Singh	Professor	Pharmacology	PhD	2020
	2.	Dr. Kasarla Rajeswar Reddy	Professor	Microbiology	PhD	2005
	3.	Dr. Hima Bindu	Professor	Microbiology	PhD	2017
	4.	Dr. Geethavani G	Associate Professor	Physiology	PhD	2022
	5.	Dr. Kondapi Kishore	Associate Professor	Biochemistry	PhD	2022
	6.	Dr. Ramesh Butta	Assistant Professor	Community Medicine	PhD	2014
MRMCW	7.	Dr. V Yakaiah	Professor	Pharmacology	PhD	2021
	8.	Dr. Sandeepkumar Kamelkar	Professor	Pharmacology	PhD	2016
	9.	Dr. Vandali Jyothi	Professor	Physiology	PhD	2017
	10.	Dr. Movva V Vinaya Kumar	Associate Professor	Anatomy	PhD	2023
	11.	Dr. Ranga Swamy	Associate Professor	Biochemistry	PhD	2024
	12.	Dr. Sudha Rani	Associate Professor	Biochemistry	PhD	2013
	13.	Dr. J Balakrishna	Associate Professor	Microbiology	PhD	2023
SCHOOL S	14.	Dr. Raman M	Professor and Dean	School of Public Health Sciences and Technology	PhD	2000
	15.	Dr. Karthikeyan Ramalingam	Professor and COE	Oral Pathology and Microbiology	PhD	2023
	16.	Dr. Suresh Munuswamy	Professor and Dean	Digital Health	PhD	2022
	17.	Dr. Ramana Hechhu	Professor and Dean	School of Pharmaceutical Science and Technology	PhD	2011
	18.	Dr. Yuvaraj Srinivasan	Professor	School of Medical Sciences & Technology	PhD	2008
	19.	Dr. J Venkatesan	Professor and Head	Biomaterials and Transplant Sciences	PhD	2011
	20.	Dr. Neema Kumari	Chief Scientific Officer	Microbiology	PhD	2021
	21.	Dr. Ellojita P Rout	Associate Professor	Microbiology	PhD	2017

## List of PhD Guides in Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth – July 2025

	22.	Dr. R Vijayashanti	Assistant Professor	School of Public Health Sciences and Technology	PhD	2025
	23.	Dr. Maria Celestine Vanaja	Principal Scientist	Human Genetics	PhD	2013
	24.	Pandurang Dalavi	Assistant Professor	School of Allied and Public Health Sciences	PhD	2024
ENGINEE RING	25.	Dr. Vaka Murali Mohan	Professor	Computer Science and Engineering	PhD	2013
	26.	Dr. Kanaka Durga Returi	Professor and Principal	Computer Science and Engineering	PhD	2016
	27.	Dr. Poola Praveen Kumar	Professor	Computer Science and Engineering	PhD	2017
	28.	Dr. Animoni Naga Raju	Professor	Computer Science and Engineering	PhD	2021
	29.	Dr. Jaganathan Muthusamy	Professor	Computer Science and Engineering	PhD	2019
	30.	Dr. Syeda Husna Mehanoor	Professor	Computer Science and Engineering	PhD	2023
	31.	Dr. Selvamani Indrajith	Professor	Electronics and Communications Engineering	PhD	2016
	32.	Dr. Yarram Venkatesawara Reddy	Professor	Electronics and Communications Engineering	PhD	2021
	33.	Dr. M Ajay Kumar	Associate Professor	Electronics and Communications Engineering	PhD	2021
MRIPS	34.	Dr. Bigala B Rajkamal	Professor and Dean	Pharmaceutical Sciences	PhD	2005
	35.	Dr. B Rama	Professor	Pharmaceutics	PhD	2013
	36.	Dr. L Jyothi Rani	Professor	Pharmaceutics	PhD	2017
	37.	Dr. Sangeetha	Professor	Pharmacognosy	PhD	2015
	38.	Dr. Valli Kumari	Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis	PhD	2019
	39.	Dr. Ravindra Babu Sajja	Professor	Pharmacology	PhD	2022
	40.	Dr. Krishnaphanisri P	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis	PhD	2024
	41.	Dr. Sudhamani	Professor	Pharmaceutics	PhD	2024
NURSING	42.	Dr. Balasubramanian	Dean/Principal	Nursing	PhD	2015