

Research Advisory Board

	Vice Chancellor	
1	Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth, Hyderabad	Chairman
2	Dr. Bhushan Patwardhan Director of the Interdisciplinary School of Health Sciences, Savitribai Phule, Pune University	Member
3	Dr. Anil Kondareddy Incubation Manager, University of Hyderabad	Member
4	Dr. P.V. Rao Diabetologist, ASVINS Speciality Hospitals, Hyderabad, Former Scientist, Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR)	Member
5	Dr. Praveen Bommu Chief Executive Officer PS3 Laboratories LLP, Hyderabad	Member
6	Dr. Salaj Rana Scientist-C, Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR), New- Delhi	Member
7	Dr. Kiran Kumar. B Senior Scientist, Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology CCMB, Hyderabad	Member
8	Dr. Falguni Pati Professor & Head of Department, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Hyderabad,	Member
9	Mr. G.S. Bist Assistant Director, Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises - Development Institute (MSME-DI) Hyderabad	Member
10	Dr. Manish Kumar Senior Manager - BD & Tech Transfer (Pharma & Medtech) IKP Prime, Hyderabad	Member
11	Dr. Sonali Khanra Associate Director, Novartis, Hyderabad	Member
12	Dr. Vikas Sahu Chief Innovation Officer, Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth, Hyderabad	Member
13	Dr, Kranti Kiran Reddy Ealla Director of Research, Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth, Hyderabad	Member
14	Registrar, Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth, Hyderabad	Convenor