

MALLA REDDY VISHWAVIDYAPEETH (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)

Recognised Under Section 3 of The UGC Act, 1956, Vide Notification No.9-4/2024-U.3(A) by Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Education, Government of India.

Ref: MRV/Committee/2024-25/06

Date: 14-05-2025

The composition of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Sr. No.	Name of the IQAC Member	Designation	
The Chairperson - Head of the University			
1	Dr. P. Balakrishna Shetty , Vice Chancellor, Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth, Hyderabad	Chairman	
Faculties to represent All Levels (Professor, Associate Professor and Assistant Professor)			
2	Dr. Vidya Singaravelu, Professor, Pediatrics, Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences (MRIMS), MRV	Member	
3	Dr. P. V. Yudhistar, Professor-HOD, Orthodontics, Malla Reddy Dental College for Women (MRDCW), MRV	Member	
4	Dr. Venkatesan, Professor, School of Dental Science and Technology, (SDST), MRV	Member	
5	Dr. M. Sangameswar, Professor, Oral Pathology & Micro Biology, Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences, (MRIDS), MRV	Member	
6	Dr. B. Rachana Reddy, Associate Professor, ENT, Malla Reddy Medical College for Women (MRMCW), MRV	Member	
7	Dr. Mallikarjun, Associate Professor, Malla Reddy College of Nursing (MRCN), MRV	Member	
8	Dr. S. Kannan, Associate Professor, Department of ECE, Malla Reddy Technical Campus (MRTC), MRV	Member	
9	Dr. Sechana, Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice, Malla Reddy Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences (MRIPS), MRV	Member	
10	Dr. Noorunnisa Begum, Assistant Professor, School of Allied and Public Health Sciences and Technology, (SAPHST), MRV.	Member	
11	Ms. Nikita Jana, Assistant Professor, School of Digital Health Sciences and Technology, (SDHST), MRV	Member	
One Member from the Management			
12	Dr. Ch. Preeti Reddy, Vice-Chairman, MRV	Member	
	St. Ster	Personal of the Device of the second se	



Suraram X Roads, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad | www.nivwedu.in

Scanned with OKEN Scanner



MALLA REDDY VISHWAVIDYAPEETH (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)

Recognised Under Section 3 of The UGC Act, 1956, Vide Notification No.9-4/2024-U.3(A) by Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Education, Government of India.

The Senior Administrative Officers			
13	Dr. E. Kranti Kiran Reddy, Director R&D, MRV	Member	
14	Dr. KarthikeyanRamalingam, Controller of Examinations, MRV	Member	
15	Dr. Zaved Ahmed Khan, Dean Academics, MRV	Member	
One nominee each from the Local Society/Trust, Students and Alumni			
16	Dr. K. Mani Rathnam , Managing Director, Karunya Hospitals, Alumni	Alumni	
17	Mr. Vara Prasad, State Vice-President, JanvignanaVedika, Telangana	Local Society	
18	Dr. Chanchal Dhiraj Ahuja, MRMCW, MRV	Student	
One nominee each from Employer/Industrialists/ Stakeholders			
19	Dr. Neelagiri Uday Kumar, Dean, Arundathi Medical College	Employer	
20	Dr. Vishwanadham. D, Vice President, IKP, Hyderabad	Industrialist	
21	Sri Pavan Kumar Gandra, F/o. Sri NidhiGandra – 2023 Batch	Parent	
One of the senior teachers as the coordinator of the IQAC			
22	Er. B. Vamsi Krishna (Ph.D), Associate Professor, Chief Accreditation Officer, MRV	IQAC Coordinator	

*The term of the members shall be of two years i.e., from 14/05/2025 to 13/05/2027

Copy to:

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, MRV, Hyderabad
- 2. The Dean-Academics, MRV, Hyderabad
- 3. The Controller of Examinations, MRV, Hyderabad
- 4. The Finance Officer, MRV, Hyderabad
- 5. The Director (Research), MRV, Hyderabad
- 6. The Deans & Principals, MRV, Hyderabad
- 7. IQAC Committee Members, MRV, Hyderabad

Copy for information:

1. PS to Hon'ble Chancellor, for kind information to the Hon'ble Chancellor

Suraram

lyderabad





Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth (Deemer (Deeme MALLA REDDY VISHWAVIDYAPEETH (Deemed to be University)

Suraram X Roads, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad | www.mrvv.edu.in

